PA Travel Logo

 
Read & Romp At The National Liberty Museum
February 25, 2019 - June 01, 2019
National Liberty Museum
National Liberty Museum, 321 Chestnut St., Philadelphia, PA 19106 GET DIRECTIONS
Toll Free: 888-542-7678
Local: 215-925-2800
Join us with your little learner, ages 2-6, for Read & Romp, an exciting hour of imaginative storytelling, interactive games, and creative crafts in the Museum’s galleries. Read & Romps are held on Monday and Saturday from 10:30-11:30am, twice per month. Each of these weeks, we will explore a different theme found in the Museum, like acceptance, respect, kindness, and more. Snacks and Museum admission are included. All upcoming Read & Romp dates: - Monday, February 25 - Saturday, March 2 - Monday, March 11 - Saturday, March 16 - Monday, March 25 - Saturday, March 30 - Monday, April 8 - Saturday, April 13 - Monday, April 22 - Saturday, April 27 - Monday, May 13 - Saturday, May 18 - Monday, May 27 - Saturday, June 1
Event Categories: Cultural & Heritage, Exhibits & Shows
General Information: Hours: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
PHOTOS
Read & Romp At The National Liberty Museum
Read & Romp At The National Liberty Museum